Please note before deleting
You will lose all certifications, course progress, and access to all paid courses. This action is permanent and cannot be reversed.
We will remove all your public information, remove the information we have on your account and remove you from external systems like e-mail notifications and analytics.
- Click on your profile icon and go into your Settings page
- Click Delete account and follow the prompts
- If you have an active subscription, you will be prompt to cancel your subscription first before proceeding with your account deletion